6 days and counting!!!!

Bob and I had a great time celebrating two years! We are so excited to continuing celebrating in Mexico in 6 days. I am so giddy excited to go on a trip together. I will be a perfect way to relax and reconnect. Summer is definitely a good time to go on vacation. At first I felt guilty going on vacation and spending money we should be saving. After some thought and discussion I decided a vacation is just what we need and should do! We are young and have a full life ahead of us. Why not go on vacation together:) I know it is healthy for yourself and your marriage so I am really happy we are going on vacation to make memories that will last forever. Here is where we are headed…..:) Gran Sirenis Riviera Maya. Can’t wait!!! Actual pictures coming soon!                  

Leave a Reply

