Great things to look forward to…

Tomorrow is FRIDAY!!!!!! It is back to that time of year again where Fridays are the day I look forward to more than EVER!!!           Things this weekend that I am looking forward to:

1. Long morning run!

2. Red Wine- Bob and I have a date @ The Grape Life!

3. Reading as much as I can…..I have 2/3 books I am currently reading.

  • The Servant By James Hunter
  • A Voice in the Wind By Francine Rivers
  • The Help- (My goal is to start this weekend…maybe this is crazy with school starting but I really want to read this book!)

4. Sunday morning church and coffee with Bob

5, An afternoon nap( I can dream…right?)

6. The new recipe that I am trying out this weekend…I promise to share!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Question: What are you most looking forward to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

