Wine Down!

Bob and I had a date to The Grape Life last night. I love the relaxed atmosphere and decorations that The Grade Life has.

We arrived and were surprised to see they had a deal going “5 for $5.” We got a flight of 5 wines for $5. There was a large list of white and red wines to choose from. Bob and I ordered different wines and tried a little of each others. I really liked Earthquake, which was a red white. Bob liked the white pinot grigio the best. I tried some of his and I would have to agree it was smooth and delicious!

It was a great night to relax together before a busy week of SCHOOL! The first day is on Monday.

One thought on “Wine Down!

Leave a Reply

