Beautiful Sunday!

I wanted to get a long run in today and guess who decided to go with me….. BOb!

It was a gorgeous day to be outside. We went on the bike path and Bob rode his bike as I ran. He was a great motivation and made the run go by so quickly. I ran 12.2 in 1:38. Bob ended up going up to the end of the bike path and then turning around the meet me again so he ended up going about 15. The bike path was packed! I love seeing so many people living a healthy lifestyle…. Living Uncommon!

Leave a Reply

