Louisville!

After a six hour car ride, Lisa and I arrived in Louisville, KY! We are headed to the National Middle School Conference tomorrow and Friday. I am so pumped to spend some time away and learn a lot of new things at the conference.

We checked into the Seelbach Hotel. (Real Pictures to come)It is a beautiful history landmark. We walked into our luxurious room were surprised to find a queen bed in our room. … for the both of us. Lisa even said she thinks it is a full. Funny thing…. last night Lisa texted me telling me telling me I better not be a kicker in my sleep because we have a king bed to share. Of course all the rooms are booked for the conference. Lisa and I are girls who go with the flow so they are bring a cot up for us only we are wondering where we are going to put it in our tiny room.

 

Tonight we are heading to dinner at Lynn’s Paradise Cafe with Lisa’s mom… This is where we are going…It looks so fun! I will be sure to tell you all about it!

 

Leave a Reply

