It is Official!

I signed up for two races this week…No turning back now!

The Grandma’s Marathon is in Duluth, MN.  This year marks the 36th annual Grandma’s Marathon.  Many of my college teammates are running this races too.

 Chicago was my first marathon I ever ran (unoffical), It was an interesting experience to say the least. I am really looking forward to competing in Chicago again with 45,000 other runners.

                                                                        AND

2 thoughts on “It is Official!

  1. Alright! It is GO time now. Isn’t it weird how making it official by registering makes it all the more real. I look forward to reading about your results at these races this year.

Leave a Reply

