Mini Bites

Wow! Today has been an absolutely gorgeous day. Who needs to go to Florida over spring break when it is 70+ degrees in Iowa!

I ran errands in the morning and spent most of the afternoon outside with Louie. I sat and read a good book while Louie ran around the yard chasing his tail. I took an afternoon break to make some mini blueberry muffins. These muffins are quiz, easy, and only require one other ingredient water! Bob and his co-workers have been working crazy late (or early into the morning) so I thought I would make them a treat to brighten their day. I hope they like them!

Leave a Reply

